Skip to main content

Bringhurst Staff

Contacts
First Last Name Email   Phone (Ext.) Room Grade (Dept.) Job Title
Johanna White jbwhite@fusdk12.net   39104 Office Administration Principal
Paulina Sanchez psanchez@fusdk12.net   39101 Office Administration School Secretary
Delia  Pulido dpulido@fusdk12.net       Administration Attendance
Julie Wisefield jwisefield@fusdk12.net   39524 D124 Administration Counselor
Ariel Coogan acoogan@fusdk12.net   39152 A152 TK Teacher
Yuan Zhao yzhao@fusdk12.net   39152 A152 TK (MI) Teacher
Stacie Calimlim scalimlim@fusdk12.net   39140 A140 Kinder Teacher
Julie Ellis julieellis@fusdk12.net   39144 A144 Kinder Teacher
Jamie Choi jchoi@fusdk12.net   39124 A124 Kinder (MI) Teacher
Ina To ito@fusdk12.net   39132 A132 Kinder (MI) Teacher
Meng Jin     39136 A136 Kinder (MI) Teacher
Yu-Feng (Orchid) Wang owang@fusdk12.net   39128 A128 Kinder (MI) Teacher
Haley Gordon hgordon@fusdk12.net   39304 C104 1st Teacher
Tyler Harada tharada@fusdk12.net   39312 C112 1st Teacher
Jiao Chen jchen2@fusdk12.net   39316 C116 1st (MI) Teacher
Qian (May) Feng qfeng@fusdk12.net   39330 C130 1st (MI) Teacher
Jane Jane Lee jlee3@fusdk12.net   39306 C106 1st (MI) Teacher
Ricky Pai rpai@fusdk12.net   39318 C118 1st (MI) Teacher
Kimberlee Martin kmmartin@fusdk12.net   39322 C122 2nd Teacher
Danielle McCreadle-Spurgeon dmccreadiespurgeon@fusdk12.net   39324 C124 2nd Teacher
Ivy Wei Chen wchen2@fusdk12.net   39511 D111 2nd (MI) Teacher
Julie Chen jcchen@fusdk12.net   39510 D110 2nd (MI) Teacher
Ting Ting Xu txu@fusdk12.net   39328 C128 2nd (MI) Teacher
Yi Zeng yzeng@fusdk12.net   39326 C126 2nd (MI) Teacher
Amanda Barrientez abarrientez@fusdk12.net   39404 C204 3rd Teacher
May Ding mding@fusdk12.net   39402 C202 3rd Teacher
TJ Chen tchen@fusdk12.net   39408 C208 3rd (MI) Teacher
Yi Wang ywang1@fusdk12.net   39406 C206 3rd (MI) Teacher
Jeremy Wong jlwong@fusdk12.net   39412 C212 4th Teacher
Chiu Yen Jen cjen@fusdk12.net   39416 C216 4th (MI) Teacher
Erik Mortensen emortensen@fusdk12.net   39418 C218 4th (MI) Teacher
Vijitha Vadlamani vvadlamani@fusdk12.net   39422 C222 5th Teacher
Yun Qin yqin@fusdk12.net   39424 C224 5th (MI) Teacher
Kristine Tsung ktsung@fusdk12.net   39426 C226 5th (MI) Teacher
Hong Xin Jiang hjiang@fusdk12.net   39430 C230 6th (MI) Teacher
Ji Guan     39432 C232 6th (MI) Teacher
Anusha Rao arao1@fusdk12.net   39314 C114 Library Librarian
Robin Johnson rjohnson@fusdk12.net   39302 C102 Science Teacher
Marcus Odor modor@fusdk12.net   39215 B117 P.E. Teacher
Thomas Phy tphy@fusdk12.net   39215 B115 P.E. Teacher
Gloria Sampson gsampson@fusdk12.net   39506 D106 Music Teacher
Minh Ho mho@fusdk12.net   39527 D127 Psychologist Psychologist
Pam Ballin pballin@fusdk12.net   39526 D126 Speech Teacher
Shanthi Kathiresan skathiresan@fusdk12.net   39519 D119 Resource Teacher
Eduardo Als eals@fusdk12.net   39607 D207 Custodian Custodian - Day
Zachary Rogers     39607 D207 Custodian Custodian - Night
TBD       39607 D207 Custodian Custodian - Night
Robin Tsoi rtsoi@fusdk12.net   39509 D109 Nurse Nurse Contacts by Site